GTC

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions (GTC)

Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions regulate the relationship between the provider (hereinafter referred to as provider) of STS GmbH and the user (hereinafter referred to as user).

1. Terms of Use

The user is a self-employed erotic masseuse or tantra masseur and would like to rent a room or apartment from the provider. The user hereby confirms that she speaks and understands German or English. In addition, the user agrees that she works independently and for her own account.

The user offers his/her services independently, on his/her own account and independently. STS GmbH has nothing to do with the offer, the service, the prices, the dates and has no right to issue instructions to the user. Only the "tabooless" or "everything without/AO" offers are not desired by us, as they are forbidden and bad for the other users in the apartments. And it also promotes the spread of diseases. If the user is exploited or has to work unwillingly in the sex trade, the user must report this immediately to those responsible at STS GmbH and they will inform the police and provide the contact details of the relevant authorities such as Flora Dora etc. The user is then NOT allowed to rent a room or apartment from us and the contract of use is immediately void. The deposit will be retained as compensation for expenses.

2. Work Permits

The user is responsible for the work permit, which must be presented upon arrival without being asked. Should the validity of the above-mentioned documents expire, they must be renewed in good time and submitted to the person responsible at STS GmbH without being asked. If the tenant cannot/does not want to register online independently, the persons responsible at STS GmbH will do this free of charge upon request. STS GmbH assumes no liability for incorrect data in the report or missing data.

3. Debt Collection/Service User

The user is responsible for the collection of his/her service and the customer of the service provider only enters into a contractual relationship with the self-employed user, but not with STS GmbH. We assume no liability for the service offered by a self-employed user.

4. Offer/service for the user

STS GmbH provides the user with the complete infrastructure (this includes, among other things, the lockable room with its own key, bed, sanitary facilities, bath towels, bed linen, duvet, duvets, pillows, separate smoking rooms, possibly a balcony, garden or terrace , kettle, coffee maker, refrigerator, cooking utensils, microwave, lounge, washing machine, rubbish bin, cloakroom, lamps, armchairs, shoehorn, tumble dryer, Bluetooth speaker, parking spaces, TV, internet with fast WiFi, video surveillance of stairwells for security purposes, emergency systems and 24-hour security call services, etc.) to exercise their self-employment.

STS GmbH also provides all the usual consumables such as toilet paper, kitchen paper, cleaning supplies, shower gel, soap, detergent, mouthwash, vacuum cleaners, vacuum cleaner bags, garbage bags/commercial containers that are subject to a fee, and light bulbs.

5. Insurance

For each apartment, STS GmbH has special liability insurance for the furniture, household effects and property provided. STS GmbH also assumes the Serafe/Billag fees or these are included in the user price.

Personal and/or accident insurance as well as liability insurance for improper use of the provider's premises by the user and their guests, all rights are passed on to the user.

6. Cleaning and Corona measures

The user is responsible for cleaning and hygiene measures in the rooms he/she uses after the service has been provided. Rules of conduct during Corona times are sent regularly and can be requested from us at any time. The independent user is responsible for implementing the measures. STS GmbH is only responsible for the weekly cleaning of the shower and toilet facilities and the stairwell. The thorough and complete cleaning of the apartment or room takes place after the departure of the user.

When you check out of our apartments or rooms, STS GmbH takes care of the complete room cleaning, including washing the duvets, bed linen, bath towels and all other textiles, this is included in the usage price.

7. House Rules

The user must comply with the general house rules. In particular, the user shows consideration for other users and their guests, tenants or owners when using the premises. In the event of a violation of the house rules and eviction from the apartment/room, the payment made and/or the deposit will not be refunded and will be retained as compensation for expenses. The house rules are part of this user agreement and are available for download in various languages on the following page (de/en/es/it/fr/ro/bg). See website: https://www.diamond-rooms.ch/hausregeln

8. User Agreement

The user confirms that they are self-employed and work on their own account and bear their own losses. If the user cannot arrive on the booked day, the right to a refund of the deposit no longer applies. The user bears the losses herself, regardless of the reason why the user cannot attend our appointment as agreed. The deposit will be paid back up to 11 days before arrival after deduction of bank and postal charges, after that the money will be retained in full. Furthermore, the self-employed person is the user himself/herself responsible for the correct declaration and taxation of his/her income, the payment of social/accident/health insurance and possibly other insurance premiums and any VAT payments

9. Advertising/activation of pictures under “tenants”

The self-employed user is responsible for the advertising; the usage price includes only the activation of his/her own pictures to which the user has the copyright, the own telephone number and the self-written text on our website www. diamond-rooms.ch/girls

If the person responsible at STS GmbH is given stolen images or images to which the user does not have the copyright, then the user is solely and fully liable for the fines levied for this. STS GmbH checks to the extent possible whether the images are original, but STS GmbH and those responsible do not assume any liability for them.

10. Prices

The self-employed user of our premises pays a usage fee for the premises made available by us for a certain period of time. The costs for a room/apartment can be requested on 078 952 59 49. The website is merely an overview of the offer of the provider. Spelling errors on the website and in advertisements are excluded.

11. Termination of Contract

This usage agreement comes into effect upon arrival and expires upon departure at the latest. It can be terminated at any time by either party with immediate effect. And the user agrees to voluntarily leave the premises immediately upon dissolution. If the user refuses to leave the premises immediately, the police will be called in in an emergency. The user owes the provider a flat rate of CHF 1,500 due to special activities and damage to business. Any rent or deposit paid in advance will be retained and deducted from the costs. In addition, we issue the user with a ban or district ban of at least one year for her misconduct.

12. Privacy

The provider protects the data of the user and the visitor with all technically possible measures.

If, despite this, data is passed on to third parties, the provider rejects all liability.

We send notifications and notifications as newsletters by e-mail. All visitors to our site can subscribe to our newsletter free of charge. This can be canceled at any time. Your e-mail address will only be used to send the diamond-rooms.ch newsletter and will not be passed on to third parties.

13. Data Storage and Utilization

The data required to create the advertisements are stored to manage the account. If desired, the associated data can be deleted at any time. The data of users and visitors to the site will not be passed on to third parties unless the user or visitor has violated applicable law.

14. Hyperlinks

Backlinks that were activated by the operator of the site are first carefully checked and switched off if no illegal content is recognizable. The provider has no influence whatsoever on the content of a linked page that is changed later. Therefore, any liability is passed on to the respective linked website owner.

15. Amendment of the General Terms and Conditions

The provider has the right to change the general terms and conditions at any time.

16. Severability Clause

Should a provision of this contract or the content of an annex to this contract integrated into the contract be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the contract.

17. Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

The exclusive place of jurisdiction is the competent court at the registered office of the operator's company and Swiss law is exclusively applicable.

STS GmbH - www.diamond-rooms.ch

Lindenstrasse 1

CH-8152 Glattbrugg

UID: CHE-329.894.952

Kontakt:

info@diamond-rooms.ch

078 952 59 49

We use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to it.
I agree

AGB

Allgeimeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Anwendungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln die Beziehung zwischen dem Anbieter (folgend Anbieter genannt) der STS GmbH und dem oder der Nutzer/in (nachfolgend Benutzer genannt).

1. Nutzungsbedingungen

Die/der Nutzer/in ist als selbständig erwerbende/r erotische/r Masseuse/er oder Tantra Masseur/in möchte beim Anbieter ein Zimmer oder Apartment mieten. Die Nutzerin bestätigt hiermit, deutsch oder englisch zu sprechen und zu verstehen. Zudem stimmt die Nutzerin zu, dass diese Selbstständig und auf eigene Rechnung arbeitet.

Die/der Nutzer/in bietet ihre/seine Dienstleistungen selbständig, auf eigene Rechnung und unabhängig an. Die STS GmbH hat mit dem Angebot, dem Service, den Preisen, den Terminen nichts zu tun und auch kein Weisungsrecht gegenüber der/dem Nutzer/in. Einzig die „Tabulos“ bzw. „Alles Ohne/AO“ Angebote sind bei uns nicht erwünscht, da sie verboten sind und schlecht für die anderen Nutzer/innen in den Apartments. Und ausserdem die Verbreitung von Krankheiten fördert. Wenn die Nutzerin ausgebeutet oder unwillentlich im Sexgewerbe arbeiten muss, muss die Nutzerin dies umgehend den Versantwortlichen der STS GmbH melden und diese werden die Polizei informieren und die Kontaktdaten der zuständigen Stellen wie Flora Dora usw. aushändigen. Die Nutzerin darf dann NICHT bei uns ein Zimmer oder Apartment mieten und der Nutzungsvertrag ist per sofort hinfällig. Die Anzahlung wird als Umtriebsentschädigung einbehalten.

2. Arbeitsbewilligungen

Für die Arbeitsbewilligung ist die Nutzerin selbst verantwortlich, diese muss unaufgefordert bei Anreise vorgezeigt werden. Sollte die Gültigkeit der obengenannten Dokumente ablaufen, müssen diese fristgerecht erneuert und unaufgefordert den Verantwortlichen der STS GmbH vorgelegt werden. Falls der/die Mieter/in die Online Meldung nicht selbstständig machen kann/möchte, werden die Verantwortlichen der STS GmbH dies auf Anfrage kostenlos übernehmen. Die STS GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für falsche Daten in der Meldung oder fehlende Daten.

3. Inkasso/Dienstleistung Nutzerin

Die Nutzer/in ist selbst für das Inkasso ihrer/seiner Dienstleistung verantwortlich und der Kunde der/des Dienstleister/in tritt ausschliesslich in ein Auftragsverhältnis mit der/dem selbstständigen Nutzer/in nicht aber mit der STS GmbH. Wir übernehmen keinerlei Haftung für die angebotene Dienstleistung einer/eines selbstständig erwerbenden Nutzer/in.

4. Angebot/Dienstleistung für die/den Nutzer/in

Die STS GmbH stellt der/dem Nutzer/in die komplette Infrastruktur (dazu gehören unter anderem das abschliessbare Zimmer mit eigenem Schlüssel, Bett, sanitäre Einrichtungen, Duschtücher, Bettlacken, Duvet, Bettdecken, Kissen, separate Raucherräume, evtl. Balkon, Garten oder Terrasse, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Kochutensilien, Mikrowelle, Aufenthaltsraum, Waschmaschine, Mülleimer, Garderobe, Lampen, Sessel, Schuhlöffel, Wäschetrockner, Bluetooth Speaker, Parkplätze, Fernseher, Internet mit schnellem WLAN, Videoüberwachung von Treppenhäuser zu Sicherheitszwecken, Notfallsysteme und 24h Security Anruf Dienste etc.) zur Ausübung ihrer selbständigen Erwerbstätigkeit zur Verfügung.

Weiteres stellt die STS GmbH alle üblichen Verbrauchsmaterialien zur Verfügung wie z.B. WC Papier, Haushaltpapier, Putzmittel, Duschgel, Seife, Waschmittel, Mundspülung, Staubsauger, Staubsaugerbeutel, gebührenpflichtige Abfallsäcke/Gewerbecontainer, Glühbirnen.

5. Versicherung

Für jedes Apartment verfügt die STS GmbH über eine spezielle Haftpflicht Versicherung für das zur Verfügung gestellte Mobiliar, den Hausrat und die Immobilie. Die STS GmbH übernimmt auch die Abgaben der Serafe/Billag bzw. diese ist im Nutzungspreis inklusive.

Personen und oder Unfallversicherung sowie Haftpflichtversicherung für unsachgemässe Benützung der Räumlichkeiten des Anbieters durch die Nutzerin sowie deren Gäste werden alle Rechte auf die Nutzerin abgewälzt.

6. Reinigung und Corona Massnahmen

Die/der Nutzer/in ist in den von ihr/ihm benutzten Zimmern für die Reinigung und der Hygienemassnahmen nach dem Erbringen der Dienstleistung verantwortlich. Verhaltensregeln zu Corona Zeiten werden regelmässig übermittelt und können jederzeit bei uns aktuell angefragt werden, für die Umsetzung der Massnahmen ist der/die selbstständige/r Nutzer/in selbst verantwortlich. Die STS GmbH ist lediglich für die wöchentliche Reinigung der Dusch- und WC-Anlagen und dem Treppenhaus zuständig. Die gründliche Komplettreinigung des Apartments bzw. Zimmers findet jeweils nach Abreise der Nutzerin statt.

Bei Check Out aus unseren Apartments bzw. Zimmer übernimmt die STS GmbH die komplette Zimmerreinigung inkl. Wäsche der Bettdecken, Bettlacken, Duschtüchern und allen weiteren Textilien, diese ist im Nutzungspreis inbegriffen.

7. Hausordnung

Die/der Nutzer/in hat sich an die allgemeine Hausordnung zu halten. Insbesondere nimmt die/der Nutzer/in bei der Benutzung der Räumlichkeiten Rücksicht auf die anderen Nutzer/innen und deren Gäste, Mieter oder Eigentümer. Bei einem Verstoss gegen die Hausregeln und Verweis aus dem Apartment/Zimmer wird die geleistete Zahlung und oder die Anzahlung nicht zurückbezahlt und als Umtriebsentschädigung einbehalten. Die Hausregeln sind Bestandteil dieser Nutzungsvereinbarung und stehen auf folgender Seite in den verschiedensten Sprachen zum Download bereit(de/en/es/it/fr/ro/bg). Siehe Website: https://www.diamond-rooms.ch/hausregeln

8. Nutzungsvereinbarung

Der/Die Nutzer/in bestätigt, dass sie Selbständigerwerbende/r ist und auf eigene Rechnung arbeitet sowie ihre/seine Verluste selbst trägt. Falls die Nutzerin nicht am gebuchten Tag anreisen kann, entfällt das Recht die Anzahlung zurückerstattet zu bekommen. Die Nutzerin trägt die Verluste selbst, egal aus welchem Grund die Nutzerin nicht wie abgemacht zu unserem Termin antreten kann. Die Anzahlung wird bis 11 Tage vor Ankunft nach Abzug der Bank- und Postspesen zurück bezahlt, danach wird das Geld komplett einbehalten. Weiteres ist die selbständig Erwerbende/r ist die/der Nutzer/in für das korrekte Deklarieren und Versteuern ihrer/seiner Einnahmen, der Zahlung von Sozial-/ Unfall-/ Krankenkassen- und ev. weiteren Versicherungsprämien und allfälligen MWST Zahlungen selbst zuständig.

9. Werbung/Aufschaltung Bilder unter „Mieterinnen“

Für die Werbung ist die/der selbstständige/r Nutzer/in selbst verantwortlich, im Nutzungspreis inklusive ist lediglich die Aufschaltung der eigenen Bilder an denen der/die Nutzer/in die Urheberrechte hat, der eigenen Telefonnummer und dem selbstgeschrieben Text auf unserer Website www.diamond-rooms.ch/girls

Wenn der Verantwortlichen Person der STS GmbH, geklaute Bilder bzw. Bilder an denen die Benutzerin nicht die Urheberrechte hat, gegeben werden, dann haftet die Benutzer/in alleine und vollumfänglich für die dafür erhobene Busse. Die STS GmbH prüft in ihrem möglichen Umfang, ob die Bilder original sind, trotzdem übernimmt die STS GmbH und die Verantwortlichen dafür keine Haftung.

10. Preise

Die/der selbstständig erwerbende Nutzer/in unserer Räumlichkeiten bezahlt eine Nutzungsgebühr für die von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Räumlichkeiten für einen bestimmten Zeitraum. Die Kosten für ein Zimmer/Apartment können unter 078 952 59 49 angefragt werden. Die Website ist lediglich eine Übersicht über das Angebot des Anbieters. Schreibfehler auf der Website und in Inseraten sind ausgenommen.

11. Vertragsauflösung

Diese Nutzungsvereinbarung tritt bei Ankunft in Kraft und erlischt spätestens bei Abreise. Sie kann jederzeit von beiden Parteien mit sofortiger Wirkung aufgelöst werden. Und die Benutzerin willigt ein bei Auflösung sofort die Räumlichkeiten freiwillig zu verlassen. Weigert sich die Nutzerin die Räumlichkeiten sofort zu verlassen, wird im Notfall die Polizei eingeschaltet. Die Nutzerin schuldet dem Anbieter wegen speziellen Umtrieben und Geschäftsschädigung pauschal CHF 1500.- Eine allfällig im Voraus bezahlte Miete oder Anzahlung wird einbehalten und von den Kosten abgerechnet. Zudem erteilen wir der Nutzerin für ihr Fehlverhalten eine Wegweisung bzw. Rayonverbot von Minimum einem Jahr.

12. Datenschutz

Der Anbieter schützt die Daten der/die Nutzer/in sowie der/die Besucher/in mit allen technisch möglichen Massnahmen.

Gelangen trotzdem Daten an Dritte so weist der Anbieter alle Haftung ab.

Wir versenden Benachrichtigungen und Mitteilungen als Newsletter per E-Mail. Alle Besucher unserer Seite können unseren Newsletter kostenlos abonnieren. Dieser kann jederzeit gekündigt werden. Deine E-Mail Adresse wird lediglich zum versenden des Newsletters der diamond-rooms.ch verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

13. Datenspeicherung und Verwertung

Die zur Inserate Erstellung benötigte Daten werden zur Verwaltung des Kontos gespeichert. Auf Wunsch können die dazugehörigen Daten jederzeit gelöscht werden. Die Daten der Nutzer/innen sowie der Besucher der Seite werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, ausser der/die Nutzer/in oder der/die Besucher/in hat gegen geltendes Recht verstossen.

14. Hyperlinks

Backlinks die durch den Betreiber der Seite aufgeschaltet wurden, werden vorerst sorgfältig geprüft und wenn keine illegalen Inhalte erkennbar sind ausgeschalten. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss über später veränderte Inhalte einer verlinkten Seite. Deswegen wird jede Haftung auf den jeweiligen verlinkten Website Inhabers abgewälzt.

15. Änderung der AGB’s

Der Anbieter hat jederzeit das Recht, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ändern.

16. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieses Vertrages oder Inhalte einer in den Vertrag integrierten Beilage dieses Vertrages ungültig sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt.

17. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist das zuständige Gericht am Sitz der Gesellschaft des Betreibers und es ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht anwendbar.

STS GmbH - www.diamond-rooms.ch

Lindenstrasse 1

CH-8152 Glattbrugg

UID: CHE-329.894.952

Kontakt:

info@diamond-rooms.ch

078 952 59 49

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.
Einverstanden