TENANTS

Visit our independent tenants

Shirin - 076 740 37 84

Age: 25 | Languages: german

You want to recharge your batteries with me and relax completely ..? I spoil you with erotic massages with a happy ending - such as the body to body massage with warm oil, in which I slide my warm body over yours and bring you to the climax with pleasure ... or with a completely normal wellness massage in which you you can relax completely .. My gentle hands glide lovingly and lustfully over your whole body ..

Or do you want a pure Tantra ritual with all the trimmings? Then I offer you a sensual tantra massage with an intimate, pleasurable lingam (penis) massage .. We are happy to get to know each other beforehand in a relaxed preliminary talk and discuss your preferences ..


My name is Shirin, I am in my mid-20s, I live in Germany and it is easy to see that I have southern roots, I speak perfect Standard German and I also understand a little bit of Swiss German ... ;-)

Please respect that I do NOT offer a GV / OV.

You can visit me discreetly in my private apartment - ONLY YOU AND ME! The address is only available after making an appointment - thank you for your understanding!

It is very centrally located in Glattbrugg-Opfikon that is only a few minutes away from Zurich Airport, the city of Zurich-Oerlikon and the Wallisellen agglomeration, Kloten.

Discrete parking spaces in the area as well as directly in front of the house or various public parking spaces nearby.

Very clean and hygienic. According to BAG hygiene regulations, all textiles such as bath towels and bed linen etc. are washed at 60 degrees after each visit. All work surfaces disinfected. The room is well ventilated.

Call me, I'll be happy to tell you more about my offer. I am only ever in Switzerland for a short time, so I strongly recommend that you make an appointment in advance! Kind regards and I'm looking forward to seeing you! your Shirin

You can find me DISCRETE & PRIVATE in 8152 Glattbrugg-Opfikon

My Service:

  • Tantra Massage
  • Body to Body Massage
  • Showering together
  • Prostata Massage
  • Wellness Massage
  • KEIN SEX/Blowjob

We use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to its use.
I agree

mieterinnen

Besuchen Sie unsere selbstständigen Mieterinnen

Shirin - 076 740 37 84

Alter: 25 | Sprachen: deutsch

Du willst bei mir Energie tanken und komplett entspannen..? Ich verwöhne Dich mit erotischen Massagen mit Happy End – wie zum Beispiel die Body to Body Massage mit warmem Öl, bei der ich mit meinem warmen Körper über deinen gleite und dich Lustvoll zum Höhepunkt bringe.. oder mit einer ganz normalen Wellness Massage bei der du dich komplett entspannen kannst.. Meine sanften Hände gleiten liebevoll und lustvoll über Deinen ganzen Körper..

Oder du wünscht dir ein pures Tantra Ritual mit allem Drum und Dran? Dann biete ich dir eine sinnliche Tantramassage mit intimer, lustvoller Lingam(Penis)-Massage.. Gerne können wir uns vorher bei einem lockeren Vorgespräch kennen lernen und deine Vorlieben besprechen..

Ich heisse Shirin, bin Mitte 20, lebe in Deutschland wie unschwer zu erkennen habe ich südländischen Wurzeln, spreche perfekt Hochdeutsch und verstehe auch ein bisschen Schweizerdeutsch… ;-)

Bitte respektiere, dass ich KEIN GV/OV anbiete.

Du kannst mich diskret in meinem privatem Apartment besuchen – NUR DU UND ICH! Adresse gibt es erst nach Terminvereinbarung – Danke für dein Verständnis!

Es ist sehr zentral gelegen in Glattbrugg-Opfikon das liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Zürich Flughafen, der Stadt Zürich-Oerlikon und der Agglomeration Wallisellen, Kloten entfernt.

Diskrete Parkplätze in der Umgebung sowie direkt vor dem Haus oder diverse öffentliche Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

Sehr sauber und hygienisch. Gemäss BAG Hygiene Vorschriften, nach jedem Besuch werden alle Textilien wie Duschtuch und Bettwäsche usw. 60 Grad gewaschen. Alle Arbeitsflächen Desinfiziert. Das Zimmer gut durchgelüftet.

Ruf mich an, ich verrate dir gerne mehr über mein Angebot. Ich bin immer nur kurze Zeit in der Schweiz, daher empfehle ich dir dringend vorab einen Termin zu vereinbaren! Ganz liebe Grüsse und ich freue mich auf Dich! deine Shirin

Du findest mich DISKRET & PRIVAT in einem APARTMENT in 8152 Glattbrugg-Opfikon

Ich biete Dir:

  • Tantra Massage
  • Body to Body Massage
  • Gemeinsames Duschen
  • Prostata Massage
  • Wellness Massage
  • KEIN SEX/GV/OV!

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.
Einverstanden